Information on record INAT6376899

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6376899
occurrenceIDhttp://inaturalist.ca/observations/6376899
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-09-21T00:48:25Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6376899
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6376899
occurrenceDetailshttp://inaturalist.ca/observations/6376899
recordedByENR GNWT Suzanne Carriere
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2016-08-14T13:39:00-06:00
eventTime19:39:00Z
verbatimEventDate2016/08/14 1:39 PM MDT
verbatimLocalityFort Smith Region, NT X0E, Canada
decimalLatitude64.8712528956
decimalLongitude-111.5932846069
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 64.8712528956_-111.5932846069
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters488
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceNorthwest Territories
identificationID13165609
dateIdentified2017-05-27T04:02:17Z
taxonID56312
scientificName Vaccinium vitis-idaea
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderEricales
familyEricaceae
genusVaccinium
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/
rightsBy ENR GNWT Suzanne Carriere no rights reserved
rightsHolderENR GNWT Suzanne Carriere
inaturalistLoginsuzanne carriere

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation