Information on record INAT6781125

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6781125
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6781125
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-11-24T13:19:24Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6781125
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6781125
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6781125
recordedByweaselheadpark
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-06-24T14:38:26-06:00
eventTime20:38:26Z
verbatimEventDate2017-06-24 2:38:26 PM MDT
verbatimLocalitySouthwest Calgary Calgary, AB
decimalLatitude50.99328008
decimalLongitude-114.1506333
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 50.99328008_-114.1506333
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters9
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceAlberta
identificationID14003686
dateIdentified2017-06-24T20:40:27Z
taxonID127747
scientificName Halictus rubicundus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyHalictidae
genusHalictus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© weaselheadpark some rights reserved
rightsHolderweaselheadpark

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation