Information on record INAT6946323

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT6946323
occurrenceIDhttp://inaturalist.ca/observations/6946323
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-06-24T19:16:32Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber6946323
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/6946323
occurrenceDetailshttp://inaturalist.ca/observations/6946323
recordedByENR GNWT Suzanne Carriere
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-07-01T16:25:00-06:00
eventTime22:25:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/07/01 4:25 PM MDT
verbatimLocalityYellowknife, Northwest Territories X0E, Canada
decimalLatitude62.4613617544
decimalLongitude-114.3690490723
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 62.4613617544_-114.3690490723
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters488
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceNorthwest Territories
identificationID14845238
dateIdentified2017-07-22T14:52:26Z
taxonID78951
scientificName Salix planifolia
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMalpighiales
familySalicaceae
genusSalix
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/
rightsBy ENR GNWT Suzanne Carriere no rights reserved
rightsHolderENR GNWT Suzanne Carriere
inaturalistLoginsuzanne carriere

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation