Information on record INAT7016593

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7016593
occurrenceIDhttp://inaturalist.ca/observations/7016593
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-08-01T17:46:40Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7016593
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7016593
occurrenceDetailshttp://inaturalist.ca/observations/7016593
recordedByDavid McCorquodale
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-06-27T10:48:00-03:00
eventTime13:48:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/06/27 10:48 AM ADT
verbatimLocalityYukon, YT, Canada
decimalLatitude60.632074
decimalLongitude-135.287085
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 60.632074_-135.287085
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters200
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceYukon
identificationID15195718
dateIdentified2017-08-01T17:46:40Z
taxonID238351
scientificName Salix planifolia pulchra
taxonRanksubspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMalpighiales
familySalicaceae
genusSalix
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© David McCorquodale some rights reserved
rightsHolderDavid McCorquodale
inaturalistLogindbmcc09

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation