Information on record INAT7211728

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7211728
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7211728
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-07-31T22:06:39Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7211728
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7211728
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7211728
recordedByBrandon Hein
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-07-25T14:51:08-05:00
eventTime19:51:08Z
verbatimEventDate2017-07-25 2:51:08 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityUnnamed Road, Stratford, TX 79084, USA
decimalLatitude36.0788345337
decimalLongitude-101.8968811035
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 36.0788345337_-101.8968811035
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceTexas
identificationID14957543
dateIdentified2017-07-26T02:02:43Z
taxonID151802
scientificName Ustilago maydis
taxonRankspecies
kingdomFungi
phylumBasidiomycota
classUstilaginomycetes
orderUstilaginales
familyUstilaginaceae
genusUstilago
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Brandon Hein some rights reserved
rightsHolderBrandon Hein
inaturalistLoginthestag

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation