Information on record INAT7271607

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7271607
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7271607
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-08-01T01:37:02Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7271607
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7271607
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7271607
recordedBybradtoms
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-07-23T17:41:34-05:00
eventTime22:41:34Z
verbatimEventDate2017-07-23 5:41:34 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityRainy River, CA-ON, CA
decimalLatitude48.7093383155
decimalLongitude-91.485217921
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 48.7093383155_-91.485217921
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters516
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceOntario
identificationID15176796
dateIdentified2017-08-01T01:37:01Z
taxonID128671
scientificName Salix humilis
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMalpighiales
familySalicaceae
genusSalix
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© bradtoms some rights reserved
rightsHolderbradtoms
inaturalistLoginbradtoms

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation