Information on record INAT7355686

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7355686
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7355686
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-02-24T14:20:18Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7355686
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7355686
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7355686
recordedByMatt Muir
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-07-29T12:37:00-08:00
eventTime20:37:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/07/29 12:37 PM AKDT
verbatimLocalityChester Creek
decimalLatitude61.204053959
decimalLongitude-149.9030828476
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 61.204053959_-149.9030828476
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters40
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceAlaska
identificationID22061353
dateIdentified2018-02-24T14:20:18Z
taxonID127747
scientificName Halictus rubicundus
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyHalictidae
genusHalictus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Matt Muir some rights reserved
rightsHolderMatt Muir

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation