Information on record INAT7360067

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7360067
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7360067
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-08-06T02:22:18Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7360067
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7360067
occurrenceRemarks4mm nose to wingtips. Found sitting on my lawn tractor after I had finished mowing.
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7360067
recordedByMardon Erbland
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-08-04T17:15:00-02:30
eventTime19:45:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/08/04 5:15 PM NDT
verbatimLocalityLogy Bay-Middle Cove-Outer Cove, NL, Canada
decimalLatitude47.6305633333
decimalLongitude-52.6876533333
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 47.6305633333_-52.6876533333
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceNewfoundland and Labrador
identificationID15333844
dateIdentified2017-08-05T22:00:09Z
taxonID207696
scientificName Psylla buxi
taxonRankspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHemiptera
familyPsyllidae
genusPsylla
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Mardon Erbland some rights reserved
rightsHolderMardon Erbland
inaturalistLoginlogybayer

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation