Information on record INAT7420741

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7420741
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7420741
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-08-10T16:05:34Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7420741
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7420741
occurrenceRemarksNo strong odour in leaves
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7420741
recordedByDr. Sean Haughian
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-08-05T11:17:42-03:00
eventTime14:17:42Z
verbatimEventDate2017-08-05 11:17:42 AM ADT
verbatimLocalityRestigouche, CA-NB, CA
decimalLatitude47.63368413
decimalLongitude-66.24124845
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 47.63368413_-66.24124845
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters13
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceNew Brunswick
identificationID15471943
dateIdentified2017-08-09T14:32:10Z
taxonID78858
scientificName Ribes lacustre
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderSaxifragales
familyGrossulariaceae
genusRibes
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Dr. Sean Haughian some rights reserved
rightsHolderDr. Sean Haughian
inaturalistLoginseanhaughian

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation