Information on record INAT7512958

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7512958
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7512958
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-08-16T22:21:06Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7512958
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7512958
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7512958
recordedByPat Deacon
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-08-15T17:25:00-04:00
eventTime21:25:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/08/15 5:25 PM EDT
verbatimLocalityMiddlesex County, ON, Canada
decimalLatitude42.9573255002
decimalLongitude-81.4254713058
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 42.9573255002_-81.4254713058
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters50
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceOntario
identificationID15698995
dateIdentified2017-08-15T23:39:12Z
taxonID128671
scientificName Salix humilis
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMalpighiales
familySalicaceae
genusSalix
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Pat Deacon some rights reserved
rightsHolderPat Deacon
inaturalistLoginpwdeacon

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation