Information on record INAT7514790

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7514790
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7514790
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-09-12T14:18:18Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7514790
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7514790
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7514790
recordedByAlex Wenninger
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-08-15T17:58:19-08:00
eventTime01:58:19Z
verbatimEventDate2017-08-15 5:58:19 PM AKDT
verbatimLocalityTanana Loop Fairbanks, AK 99709 USA
decimalLatitude64.8590698242
decimalLongitude-147.8524780273
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 64.8590698242_-147.8524780273
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceAlaska
identificationID15702883
dateIdentified2017-08-16T02:09:00Z
taxonID520270
scientificName Rhytisma salicinum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomFungi
phylumAscomycota
classLeotiomycetes
orderRhytismatales
familyRhytismataceae
genusRhytisma
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Alex Wenninger some rights reserved
rightsHolderAlex Wenninger
inaturalistLoginawenninger

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation