Information on record INAT7542978

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7542978
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7542978
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-12-16T16:20:24Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7542978
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7542978
occurrenceRemarksDeformed corn cob, no idea why!
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7542978
recordedByAntonio Xeira
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-08-13T12:00:00+02:00
eventTime10:00:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/08/13 12:00 PM CEST
verbatimLocalityMammendorf, Germany
decimalLatitude48.2106132507
decimalLongitude11.1674203873
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 48.2106132507_11.1674203873
countryCodeDE
stateProvinceBayern
identificationID15975057
dateIdentified2017-08-24T16:35:57Z
taxonID151802
scientificName Ustilago maydis
taxonRankspecies
kingdomFungi
phylumBasidiomycota
classUstilaginomycetes
orderUstilaginales
familyUstilaginaceae
genusUstilago
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Antonio Xeira some rights reserved
rightsHolderAntonio Xeira
inaturalistLoginaxeira

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation