Information on record INAT7722469

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7722469
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7722469
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-09-01T16:36:27Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7722469
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7722469
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7722469
recordedBySean Blaney
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-08-27T10:00:00-03:00
eventTime13:00:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/08/27 10:00 AM ADT
verbatimLocalityCoos County, NH, USA
decimalLatitude44.2687930556
decimalLongitude-71.2933630556
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 44.2687930556_-71.2933630556
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceNew Hampshire
identificationID16273665
dateIdentified2017-08-31T03:41:26Z
taxonID78951
scientificName Salix planifolia
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderMalpighiales
familySalicaceae
genusSalix
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Sean Blaney some rights reserved
rightsHolderSean Blaney
inaturalistLoginseanblaney

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation