Information on record INAT7886176

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT7886176
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7886176
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-09-25T05:45:20Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber7886176
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7886176
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/7886176
recordedByLena Struwe
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-08-24T09:45:00-04:00
eventTime13:45:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/08/24 9:45 AM EDT
verbatimLocalityLunsen, Uppsala, Sweden
decimalLatitude59.8061461758
decimalLongitude17.7036240421
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 59.8061461758_17.7036240421
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters617
countryCodeSE
stateProvinceUppsala
identificationID16647112
dateIdentified2017-09-12T01:57:42Z
taxonID520270
scientificName Rhytisma salicinum
taxonRankspecies
kingdomFungi
phylumAscomycota
classLeotiomycetes
orderRhytismatales
familyRhytismataceae
genusRhytisma
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Lena Struwe some rights reserved
rightsHolderLena Struwe
inaturalistLoginvilseskog

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation