Information on record INAT8048154

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT8048154
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/8048154
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-09-23T15:11:29Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber8048154
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/8048154
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/8048154
recordedByJeff McIntyre
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2012-09-01T16:33:00-05:00
eventTime21:33:00Z
verbatimEventDate2012/09/01 4:33 PM CDT
verbatimLocalityTexas, USA
decimalLatitude31.9685988
decimalLongitude-99.9018131
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 31.9685988_-99.9018131
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters773884
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceTexas
identificationID17019576
dateIdentified2017-09-23T03:40:56Z
taxonID200071
scientificName Citrus trifoliata
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderSapindales
familyRutaceae
genusCitrus
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Jeff McIntyre some rights reserved
rightsHolderJeff McIntyre
inaturalistLoginjeffmci9

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation