Information on record INAT8370104

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT8370104
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/8370104
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-11-17T19:25:37Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber8370104
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/8370104
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/8370104
recordedByashleewittwerirwin
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-10-11T10:50:19-06:00
eventTime16:50:19Z
verbatimEventDate2017-10-11 10:50:19 AM MDT
verbatimLocality410-480 W 2080 S, Hurricane, UT 84737, USA
decimalLatitude37.1451937766
decimalLongitude-113.297307752
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 37.1451937766_-113.297307752
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters11007
countryCodeUS
stateProvinceUtah
identificationID17725945
dateIdentified2017-10-12T09:53:02Z
taxonID151802
scientificName Ustilago maydis
taxonRankspecies
kingdomFungi
phylumBasidiomycota
classUstilaginomycetes
orderUstilaginales
familyUstilaginaceae
genusUstilago
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© ashleewittwerirwin some rights reserved
rightsHolderashleewittwerirwin
inaturalistLoginashleewittwerirwin

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation