Information on record INAT8642121

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT8642121
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/8642121
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2018-05-26T10:13:50Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
informationWithheldCoordinate uncertainty increased to 27095m at the request of the observer
catalogNumber8642121
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/8642121
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/8642121
recordedByEric Knopf
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-06-14T15:26:00-03:00
eventTime18:26:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/06/14 3:26 PM ADT
verbatimLocalityYork, CA-NB, CA
decimalLatitude45.9955805374
decimalLongitude-66.7565263818
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• 45.9955805374_-66.7565263818
coordinateUncertaintyInMeters27095
countryCodeCA
stateProvinceNew Brunswick
identificationID18383764
dateIdentified2017-11-01T13:37:08Z
taxonID569490
scientificName Osmia lignaria lignaria
taxonRanksubspecies
kingdomAnimalia
phylumArthropoda
classInsecta
orderHymenoptera
familyMegachilidae
genusOsmia
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/
rights© Eric Knopf some rights reserved
rightsHolderEric Knopf
inaturalistLogine-aus-kanada

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation