Information on record INAT8920248

iNaturalist database
ID_parent INAT8920248
occurrenceIDhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/8920248
basisOfRecordHumanObservation
modified2017-11-25T09:25:29Z
institutionCodeiNaturalist
collectionCodeObservations
datasetNameiNaturalist research-grade observations
catalogNumber8920248
referenceshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/8920248
occurrenceDetailshttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/8920248
recordedByJon Sullivan
establishmentMeanswild
eventDate2017-11-14T13:10:00+13:00
eventTime00:10:00Z
verbatimEventDate2017/11/14 1:10 PM NZDT
verbatimLocalityCave Stream Scenic Reserve, Selwyn, Canterbury, New Zealand
decimalLatitude-43.1981388833
decimalLongitude171.7412194333
MAPdecimal latitude_longitude ••• -43.1981388833_171.7412194333
countryCodeNZ
stateProvinceCanterbury
identificationID19118316
dateIdentified2017-11-24T19:36:41Z
taxonID54429
scientificName Ribes uva-crispa
taxonRankspecies
kingdomPlantae
phylumTracheophyta
classMagnoliopsida
orderSaxifragales
familyGrossulariaceae
genusRibes
licensehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/
rights© Jon Sullivan some rights reserved
rightsHolderJon Sullivan
inaturalistLoginjon sullivan

Discover Life | Search | Labels | Menu | Retrieve ID
© Designed by The Polistes Corporation